[Patients must download, complete and provide the patient forms to the Office Staff on their next Office Visit.]
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Fort Wayne Integrative Medicine

Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician located in Fort Wayne, IN

4.91/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

Fort Wayne Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Wayne Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Very personable and caring.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Got a testosterone pellet. Dr was very kind and meticulous. Almost no pain. Thank you!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
After becoming disillusioned with standard healthcare, I came to FWIM and haven’t looked back since. I’m so grateful for Dr. Veerula and his practice. Because of it, I feel empowered in my own healthcare, rather than becoming a cog in the “system.” FWIM provides hope and excellent care. I still have plenty of work to do in my wellness journey, and I know I’m in the right place.
Deb S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Excellent - saved my life
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Veerula and his practice have been a game changer for me. From testosterone pellets to the IV longe to Dr V’s dietary recommendations - feeling than I did in my 40’s. I am 62
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I started coming here 1/2019 for treatment after being in remission from stage 3 breast cancer in 2010. Then I went somewhere else for vitamin infusions 2 hrs. away from Fort Wayne until the Lord led me to this clinic and Dr. Veerula. He is alot more thorough and wiser about alternative treatments. As of last year the Dr. believes I am in maintenance, so I stopped the I.V.'s and just taking vitamins and being a vegetarian and eating healthy as he prescribed. He is still my primary care physician, because I want alternative treatments not drugs. He treats the cause not the symptoms! I am very thankful to the Lord for him and also their staff. They do an excellent job!
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Veerula has helped me with complicated medical issues. He is very knowledgeable and listens.
Jody G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Love Dr. Veerula. He is always on top of things and truly cares about the health and well being of his patients.
Matt R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr Veerula and his staff have always been a big help for the past two years. They have always been willing to take the time to hear my symptoms and help with treatment options. The Bioidentical pellet treatments have been a big help the past year. Thanks for all the help.
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Great visit!
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr. Veerula and his team are amazing. Always responsive to my needs, efficient, and the staff are extremely friendly. A very positive experience, and I'm never treated like a number. I'm here to stay!
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
My 1st appointment was timely and informative! The NP was very knowledgeable and explained her opinions and gave me a strategy. Staff are super friendly! My only drawback is they only do prior authorization requests one day a week. My appointment was Monday and I believe Friday is the day they submit. Took a little longer to get my approval and meds.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Goes into detail as what the next action plans are.
Chris U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
They really seem to care and want to help, more informative and caring then other Dr's I been seen.
Erin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Front office staff, intake staff and nurse practitioner were all welcoming and focused on my care. I believe being a patient in your practice a gift from God. I am so disillusioned with the direction of our Healthcare system since the upheaval of the last 3 or so years. Thank you for being there.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
The iv nurse Melissa was amazing. So was the person who showed me to the back Christa or christin. So friendly and welcoming. Felt like an iv at home!
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Veerula and his staff are AMAZING !
Cathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I've met with Dr. Veerula for several years, and have always been so impressed with his knowledge and understanding of complex medical issues, as well as the integrative responses he provides. Most specifically, he has been so helpful with thyroid and hormone issues that have affected me in negative ways for a long time. I refer to him often.
ProTailored A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
I wanted to reach out and thank you for all the amazing work you do in the community. Thank you for all you do. The ProTailored Family and Dr. Kirsten Atelison
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Doctor answered all my questions and as always, was very kind and thorough.