Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Fort Wayne Integrative Medicine

Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician located in Fort Wayne, IN

41 total reviews

Fort Wayne Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Wayne Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr V and his staff are THE BEST, no seriously. Top notch care from the moment you walk through the door. I want to especially recommend the Hormone Replacement Pellets, life changing! I had a hysterectomy 12 years ago and my hormones have tanked over the years. Fatigue, joint pain, brain fog, etc…I felt like I was 90. Within one week of receiving the pellets 80% of all my menopausal symptoms GONE. I have so much energy and clarity now! I trusted Dr V to give me back my life and he delivered. Thanks so much!!
Lily Susan L.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Veerula is very generous with his attention and very open minded and knowledgeable. He has a good sense of humor and his office has a relaxed, well appointed atmosphere that supports nurturing and beauty. I do pellet therapy with him and it has helped me a great deal. There was some points of adjustment and they were very open to my questions, supportive and knowledgeable of my next step to the pellet therapy. They knew how to put my mind at ease. My husband also does the pellet therapy with Dr Veerula and is very happy with that for his sense if well-being.
Sarah D.
Submitted 06/24/22
The zoom meeting class was very informative and refreshing. After trying many things to benefit my health I’m always looking forward to learning more things that I can to help. Estelle was great in explaining how the gut works and how not only food but surrounding toxins that you don’t think of can effect everything. Truly very nice to have a nurse practitioner that takes the time to explain and educate so that the patient can better understand! Thank you for the class!
Jessica H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Erin has been so wonderful. I appreciate finally being heard and have never felt rushed during our appointments. I now understand what is going on with me and a plan to help me heal.
Nathan D.
Submitted 06/06/22
In Estelle's group class the information given is not widely known or shared. Understanding what you need to be healthy is important.
SARA M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Erin always takes time to listen to me. I always appreciate the medical guidance presented in an easy to understand way.
Gregory R.
Submitted 06/03/22
The group class offers detailed information on relevant topics. Very helpful to start the thought and planning process.
Julie K.
Submitted 05/31/22
I've been in pain with extreme exhaustion, mental fog, headaches, just a whole mess honestly for over a year. Estelle LISTENED, asked questions, was patient, never made me feel ridiculous, and ran SO MANY labs. All those labs finally gave us some answers. She explained every supplement and what it was for and was so nice about every part of my health. 10000000/10 recommend.
Sharon L.
Submitted 05/28/22
I felt like I connected with Erin immediately. She if the first person in quite a while that I have felt was really listening to my concerns and trying to find a solution to my symptoms. She didn't just give me a pill and say that's all she can do. She is very thorough and caring. I love the model that Integrated Medicine follows and I love that they aren't under the guide lines of the insurance company and really look at the root of the problems. I would recommend them to anyone.
Eileen P.
Submitted 05/27/22
I think others should join a group visit with Estelle because its a great way to learn practical steps to start your health journey. It also gives you a chance to meet one of the staff and ask some questions. It also lets you know that others are struggling with similar issues.
Gay B.
Submitted 05/20/22
It was like a “shot in the arm” to be in a person to person, mask-free appointment. I greatly appreciate the time spent to cover all my concerns and formulate a plan to move forward with my health care. I am usually anxious coming to medical appointments. I always leave your office feeling empowered and positive about the next steps in my well-being. Thank you.
Sharon L.
Submitted 05/20/22
The group class is very informative and a great review. Everyone should understand how important whole foods and not eating all the processed foods.
Rose D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Estelle's group visit is perfect for someone on the SAD foods and doesn't know much about-Health Foods!
Renee E.
Submitted 05/20/22
The group visit with Estelle was a great introduction to gut health and maintaining a healthy microbiome. I knew a lot already going into this, but picked up some additional tips to improve my healthy lifestyle.
Christian A.
Submitted 05/16/22
The group class is very informative and interactive, great information for everyone.
Mike R.
Submitted 05/11/22
If you are looking for a practice where the doctors listen to you and spend an adequate amount of time to know medical situation and to come up with a game plan to help you regain your health without the side effects of medicine this is a great place to land. Addressing the root cause and not just the standard band aid approach is the way to go!
Jesse V.
Submitted 05/10/22
Recommend the group visit, very informative and helpful learning about the importance of gut health is beneficial to everybody. Keeping your gut healthy impacts all aspects of our lives.
Margaret W.
Submitted 05/10/22
The group visit helps gain information about processed foods and how they effect gut health.
Laura Z.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very important information provided in the group visit. Although my daughter has been following a similar diet, the information is vital to a healthy lifestyle. Everything that was given in lecture was extremely relevant.
Sandy M.
Submitted 05/10/22
I recommend the group class, it is good to know the major roll that the gut plays in your body. Good information shared.